Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

In bygone days, there was no trend to study more than higher secondary. However, nowadays people who are post graduated and continuing their study get huge respect from society. It is common belief that, it is beneficial that students have to work before their tertiary education, while other argue for the same. I totally agree with the first view. To commence with, in the modern era, practical knowledge must be needed in any kind of fields. This fulfilment provided when student do work before the college and gain experience about it. Secondly, they can increase their contact with other, when they communicate with other at job or work. As a result, their job skills are improved, which help them in education at university level. For example, studied from the UK Government show graduates with work experience are twice as likely to find employment. In addition to this, students can do better preparation for their future, Also, their mature understanding would be increase. Furthermore, their communication skills are developed that help them into presentation. Consequently, they learn about management skills by managing day to day life expenses and many more thing. Moreover, it will close the gap between academia and private sector. A good illustration of this is, student can decide what step is necessary for benefits and which are adverse them. Subsequently, student can change their higher education if they gain proper knowledge about it. In conclusion, I would like to state that it has both positive and negative sides. However, if I consider logically, then I believe that it is a better for students to work before university study.