do you think it is a good idea to keep animals in zoos?

Nowadays, the number of zoos which are owned by government have been rising day by day. And individuals think keeping fauna members in menageries is a magnificent idea. Personally, I totally disagree with this view. To commence, it can be straightforwardly seen that every single animal in zoo is kept in an artificial environment which means animals cannot feel themselves as at home. The one reason for that is the scarcity of naturalness and the space limits. Admittedly, every animal - which was born in a forest or a jungle - knows that how the nature is tremendous and they will probably hate any restrictions, especially, space limits. For instance, in Tashkent there is a zoo where was full of animals. Conversely, now, the animals are few comparing to the last three decades. Another noticeable argument is that they have to rely solely on humans, specifically, with regard to próduce and health-care. In other words, they cannot hunt or feed theirselves due to the restrictions, furthermore, they just lose the opportunity to take care of their well-being. Thus, individuals - who took the responsibility - should feed their "friends" on time and also make a physical examination annually or monthly. Last but not least, people do not have any right to use fauna members as a tool of entertainment and profit. Notwithstanding the profit that comes from zoos, government cannot use animals just to make money and let them die. Definitely, law enforcement agency effortlessly can remain those animals, which dead, to younger and alive one, albeit it is unfair. To wind up, it was really daunting to come up with personal opinion. Nevertheless, I do disagree out of several arguments.