Around the world, more adults can work from home and more children can study from home as Computer technology become cheaper and more accessible. What are the advantages and disadvantages of Computer technology?

It has been observed that in this day and age Computer technology are affordable as well as easy to access hence any waiting number of professional can work and students can get an education at their residence globally. There are several pros and cons of this development both aspects and elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Multiple fruitful impacts are responsible for this phenomenon. The most common one is that computers have become an integral part of human life. In this day and age, Ultra-modern technology has grown. People have numerous choices to do with computer technologies. For instance, indigenous people can communicate with nonnative people with help of applications or websites like Omegle. com. In addition, computers are used in various fields such as banking, schools, transportation, stores, multinational companies, research centers, and so on. Besides this, the computer can store a lot of documents in just one folder. This is to state that a few decades ago people did not have computer technologies. At that time, they had to manage all documents and important papers. Sometimes their paperwork was damaged due to moisture, dust, and human damage. However these days we have modern technologies; hence, we can store plenty of documents and articles easily on a computer along with safely. Nevertheless, this development has several drawbacks too. The biggest one is that using computers can cause health issues. To explicit this, a modern computer can help to reduce time although it has some problematic issues like eyesight problems. Even computers can reduce a child's cognitive abilities. As per some survey, it has been proven by some expert that children have lost their work efficiency due to computers. Cybercrime is another drawback. More and more people have been facing this issue due to hackers. They hack people's computer systems and get their details like bank-related and project-related. Apart from this, they create fake messages and fake rewards which attract greedy people and they follow these instructions. As a result, people lose everything. To conclude, on the one hand, computer technology has some benefits like it has become an integral part of human life and it helps to create work more accurate and efficient. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks to such as it can create some health problems as well as cybercrime.