Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities both on land and in the sea. What activities can harm animal existence? What can be done to prevent this?

It is a common belief that there is an increasing number of human-related activities threating to the flocks of terrestrial animals and marine lives in the sea. As far as, I am concerned this phenomenon can bring about an adverse impact upon the fauna, flora and As a result, the habitat of the ground herd is subject to dramatic narrowing, which led to the fac that breed of wildlife animals would be terminated in near future. This has been proven being disappeared a range of rare breed of animals in the nature. aquatic life habitat. This essay will attempt to address the underlying reasons and suggest the according measures to tackle these potential issues as follows. To begin with, there are a great deal of advocates are inclined towards to the statement that the deceleration in the herd of terrestrial animals may be caused by the deforestation and poaching. This is due to the fact that the high-rank bureaucrats have the propensity for cutting down a hundred hectares of forest to make place for the construction of resident facilities and manufacturing. As a result, the habitat of the ground herd is subject to dramatic narrowing, which led to the fac that breed of wildlife animals would be terminated in near future. This has been proven the disappearance of a range of rare breed of animals in the nature. The human-related affairs, thus, can be blamed for the extinction of terrestrial animals. Furthermore, over years the poaching has been perceived as one of the chief origins behind the decline of the fauna. This is because that the illegal hunters might be only focused on the value of animals being hunted down without caring of these are listed extinction or rare species. On the other hand, it is possibly said that the human activities also bring about the detrimental effects upon sea life creatures. One of prominent detriments is overfishing. Due to the acceleration in human being population, which lead to the fact that the demands of seafood market would be expanded. Consequently, the marine industry might try to catch the aquatic as many as possible resulting in the deceleration of the fishes or the sea creatures. Another influence concerning human impact is the incidents, which can be usually happened when the fuel vessel get into the trouble or the underwater oil pipe get into break. This means the sea creatures will be in danger of mass extermination, resulting in numerous of ocean species being disappeared. In truth, there are wide range of imperative measures ought to be taken to solve these prospective issues. Firstly, there should be more stringent regulation enacted by the government for poaching and cutting down the forest. This has been proven to reap a great benefits in preserving the extic and rare breed of animals on the ground. Secondly, the high-rank bureaucrats should enlist the strict regulations for fishing such as indicating the season of catching fish or the tools for fishing. Thirdly, the hard and fast punishments should be applied for the oil corporation, which would make the oil spill happened. In conclusion, human-related activities can pose adverse effects on the habitat of fauna and flora including ocean life, which can lead to the extinction of terrestrial animals or sea creatures, yet, these issues might be tackled once the measures are imperatively enlisted.