That means governments spend a huge amount of money on ads some people feel that this is reasonable while others are of the opinion that this money should be used for public health and education.

Arts and sciences are the inevitable parts of one's culture. it is important to make sure that we are spending enough time and money to its developments. Not only individual practices but also government's contribution adds to its development. Some people totally agrees with it while, some others opposites to it. They say that the money should be used for public health and education. As we are living in a society, we need to focus on the around development of it. Arts, public health, education and so on are some areas we need to develop On the one hand, its important to spend money on heath and e ducation. Educated people are the back bones of a well developed society. If those educated people maintain sound body, then those nations can do wonders too. When the government spends money on the developments of streets and villages, they are enriching human resources. If we consider the upcoming generations each student has the right to study in a school, even though he or she is unable to spend the fees. That's why, the students are getting free food and study-equipments from school. So spending money on public health and education is as important as building a strong nation. On the other hand, people's mind is as important as their body and psyche. Arts feels the human's mind. it is important to consider people's emotional needs too. This is closely related to the cultural developments. Drama, dance, music, films are these areas. When we consider this aspects our tourism developments will.