Do you think e-learning can bring a revolutionary change in the field of education? Answer within 180-200 words

Do you think e-learning can bring a revolutionary change in the field of education? Answer within 180-200 words In modern time e-learning is most popular method in the education. E-learning previous version was long distance learning. After came e-learning we noticed that started a great change of education method but not instead of physical class. It was subsidiary system of education. But it can be possible to learn at home in any part of the world. So we can say that it can bring revolutionary change in the field of education. E-learning most important condition is that must need a computer with high speed internet connection. The people of the lagging behind on the technology, they unable to take its advantage. It easily divided a line in study as like physical study. Only they are taken advantage which fulfill the necessary needs. Some people think that it instead of physical study but it not instead of physical study or classroom. It just add some facilities in study. Other great problem of e-learning here no interconnection with student or teacher. Sometimes they are failed to understand emotional and body language in others, its aslo important for study. Because many feelings can not revealing in a word. once a time some people can not be imagined that they will going abroad for higher study or research because they can not able to bear their higher study and living huge amount of cost. But now it is easy to anyone study at home or his own place. It just possible for e-learning. He dose not think about his extra cost of living another city or country. Only he pay study material cost and internet bill. The biggest advantage of e-learning it gives flexibility to study. Anytime of the week you can learn on your demand. Some people feel uneasy to ask question on publicly if he do not understand the topic. In here if you do not understand the topic you can repeat the course as your wish, ask question your instructor several time. You have a no limitation or hesitation. To put on the end, obviously e-learning have some limitation but it can be doing some miracle change in study method. If we are trying, we will be able to overcome its limitation and make it more practical in our study.