Do you think Corruption has become world wide issue? What steps we can take to control corruption?

The problem of corruption is becoming a never ending topic to be discussed. exploitation has made many noxiouness to the country. Various cases of corruption that occur have triggered country to overcome them. This essay will discuss the solutions to reduce the level of corruption Eradicating the corruption is not just a matter capturing the corrupter, but also on the prevention efforts that must be done. Though education, the government should include the anti-corruption programs to the curriculum and become a part of the subject at the school, starting from elementary school to post-secondary school. These programs also can be integrated with religion subject to give more understanding from religion’s perspective. Utilizing the technology is another solution to eradicate bribery cases, using technology can help the government more transparent by reporting the expenditure through a reporting platform on the web that can be accessed by the public through internet. Government openness encourages the government to be honest. bribery commonly occurs in developing country. Many countries are still struggling to eradicate or at least decrease these problems. Even it is hard but does mean impossible. Through education and technology are several effective ways to solve this problem.