do you think computer has a lagre number of advantages or there are more disanvanatages

On the others hand, computer is a powerful tool for individuals because of the various positive points. To begin with, it helps students in order to study effectively. For examble, computer provides learners a large number of informations about any subjects such as mathematics, history, science or even English. This device supports not only tutees but also the tutors, teachers are able to prepare their lesson and explain it to student easily by using big monitor. Moreover, computer has a vast storage of applications, which are virtual assistants to help user so as to do several works. Take the office workers as examples, they type text and make statistics informations on a daily basis by utilizing word and exel. The owners also make use of computer in entertaining themselves since the Internet is an infinity of space which includes the variety of contents like videos, musics and games. Surely, computer is the most fastest way to get access to it