discuss both the positive and negative aspects of mobile phones.

Advances and changes in modern technology are rapidly entering our lives, including innovations in the production of mobile phones are being positively received by the general public. But some people think that the disadvantages of mobile phones outweigh the benefits. On the contrary, other people claim that the benefits of phones are more. I will express the pros and cons of these issues and my views with examples in the following paragraphs. The pros of cell phones outweigh the negatives. First, we can connect to people from long distance and talk on the phone in a matter of seconds. In addition, modern mobile phones can perform functions such as computers. They can be used to search for information on social networks, download, listen to music and write emails. It is also possible to write text on a mobile phone and print the information through a printer. However, there are also many downsides to using a phone. Excessive use of such a phone can severely affect a person's vision and nerves. In addition, it can be said that the phone causes a person to waste their time because most people are overly attached to the social network or games on the phone and do not feel that the time is wasted. In conclusion, in my opinion, the benefits of using a mobile phone outweigh the disadvantages, because mobile phones make our lives easier, that is, our long distances make it easier to perform tasks that are close, difficult to accomplish. The use of mobile phones is definitely a good solution, but it is advisable to use them in moderation, without harm to human health.