Do you think a big salary is more important than job satisfaction?

Many people believe that making money is more important than job satisfaction. But in my idea job satisfaction is crucial. I do not agree with this statement and will justify it. Job satisfaction is more important because you have inner peace at work, because you have better performance and interaction with coworkers, and because you are happy and cheerful. First and foremost, people who choose their interests perform better, more motivated and more fulfillment. When an employee is comfortable at work, job growth and stability leads them to have inner peace at work. Therefore, doing what you like keeps you cheerful and achieve best results. Second, as an employee you can make a huge difference in your lifestyle when you work with good manager or friendly coworker. It makes your productivity performance and the way you interact with others enormous. Third, we all know that money cannot buy happiness and thinking that you have lost your dream of life makes you mentally depressed. Plus, if they do their job stress free, they make fewer mistakes. In summary, for a high percentage of the population, making money is less important than job satisfaction. I believe, although it’s hard to live without money, but a career that is aspired to make people grow in life.