Do you send and receive email regularly? Who do you usually communicate with? How often do you check your email? Do you think writing email has strengthened or weakened people's writing skills? What are some disadvantages of email?

People do not write letter today anymore. They rarely use the services of post office. The reason is the appearance of Internet connection. E-mail is one of the best inventions ever made, as it helps people to send photos, documents, files and simply messages. As for me, I do not regularly writing e-mails to my friends, because of using messengers. I usually use email for sending documents that are problematic to send to social networks. I also often receive emails from distant relatives who cannot use social networks. I check my email two times a day. In the morning and after the lunch. In my opinion the question about people`s writing skills is quite difficult, because it has not a clear answer. In fact, you can think carefully about what you want to write to a person. Come to think of it, the most of emails are short and it is quite negative for people`s writing skill. After all, people prefer to write a short text, thus we can call some disadvantages of email. The first is impossibility to express our feelings. Secondly, email is cannot be ignored for a long time. If you ignore it, more and more messages will enter your inbox until it gets that your inbox is no controlled.