Do you prefer work alone or in agroup

It is undeniable fact today modern working condition is getting diversity that demands to work cooperatively sometimes solitarily. Some people are willing to work in a team whereas others take opposing view and prefer to complete their work independently. Let us to discuss some aspects of arguments in the following. First of hand, there are some benefits in working autonomously rather than depending on a group. Firstly, one can choose the task which appropriate their manner that support to manage time and to select the way. As a result, independent working style is improved. Secondly, in this working styles a person enjoys freedom and also responsible for every single aspects of the work. Lastly, stuff is always ready to prove the view on the project without any hesitation. If he gets success, get attention among the colleagues and promoted by the chief alone. On the other hand, most of the work activities require team effort and so even employers prefer the stuffs to work in a team due to believing cooperative work as a success mantra. In company work volume of the task is distributed according to the ability of the members that makes to cut workload and as well as time consuming. Another benefit is that a collective work makes a chance weak performers to get knowledge and motivation from strength individuals and escalate their social skills like referring the point of view by discussing on the project. And lastly, the quality of the task will be efficient, if any project is accomplished by the member of a company, because, each one tries to do best their task. To conclude, however both two ways are always primary, working in a company persuaded me to be more efficient with coordination, motivation, and improvement of the social skill.