DESCRIBE THE PLACE IN WHICH YOU WANT TO STAY WITH YOUR LOVER – RW B2

No one can live without love; When we love someone passionately, we all hope that we will stay close to that person throughout our entire life. An ideal house is an indispensable condition of fulfilling that ambition. Most people are in favour of living in a grand villa in the centre of a modernized city, but I take satisfaction in abiding with my constant lover in a peaceful house far away from city life, notwithstanding. My dream house should be a high-tech house located adjacent to the sea or on a high mountain far away from hometowns and residential areas. It’s a two-floor house basically made of glass, metal, and wood that is spacious enough to arrange rooms and corridors. Furthermore, the house may be south-faced so as to be properly ventilated and take advantage of the sunlight. Besides, the south-faced house should possess many clear tempered insulated glass doors and windows, which helps the house get more natural light and wind supplies without making it hot. Additionally, by the house just to the right is a swimming pool where we will have candlelit dinners in bright moonlight. Moreover, my house must be equipped with a wide range of household appliances which are all solar-generated. Not only is my house satisfying with advanced technology, but it also provides me with a relaxed atmosphere in my lush garden. In front of my house is a wide concrete yard. Next to the yard is a pretty garden. In my garden, I plant a variety of brilliantly coloured flowers such as moss rose, confetti, forget me not, . . . , which makes my house dreamy and otherworldly. Besides, surrounding the house, along the climbing rose-covered fence stand rows of fruit trees such as mango, plum, jackfruit, . . . Furthermore, behind a high well-built gate is a large kennel of house guard dogs where my domestic dogs carry out the duty of watching the house. Generally, I intend to live with my beloved in such a house because of its benefits and my hobby. It is a cosy home for us to live and enjoy the whole life together. We need a large house with a diverse range of household appliances to enjoy our daily life and occupation the most. Also, we need an undisturbed space with a green atmosphere to relax after stressful working processes. Such the combined house is the most desired place in which my lover and I are fond of living.