Do you prefer to learn about the news in a newspaper or on television? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

It is true that a country's success mostly depends on their economic factors. But, there are several other factors which are also equally important for the development of a nation. This essay will discuss about economic and other factors for the success of a country. Economic strength is considered to be the most important for the growth of a nation. Without this, nothing will possible. For example, in developing country like India, the rate of currency lowered down day-by-day. Thus, it cannot give proper benefits to its citizens. This creates chaos which leads to poorer development of a country. Everything is possible if a nation is economically healthy. Hence, economic power is one of the most important factor for measuring success of a nation. Besides this, there are other factors like reduction of poverty and equal education to both the sexes are also important parameters of successful country. Firstly, we can say that where there is poverty, there are lots of problems such as, shortage of food, physical disabilities, poor health conditions etc. Studies have shown that in India, due to poverty, the farmers are not able to do their agricultural work. As a result, they commit suicide. Consequently, there are some countries where girls' education is totally ignored. However, they have no right to go to school. If girls are not educated properly, how they can make future citizens? Hence, co-education should be provided which leads to country's success. To sum up, not only economic factor, buy also poverty reduction and equal education to both boys and girls are important factors of a nation's success. Given this predicament, policies should be made to strengthen country's economic power and provide facilities for girls' education and remove poverty for proper development of a nation.