Do you like to spend time alone or spend time with your friends? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

In recent years, shopping in online website instead of stores has been a topic of heated debate. While some people argue that online shopping has some detrimental effects of their economic issues, it can be a useful way of shopping. I personally believe that people can search effectively what they want to purchase on online, but there are also drawbacks to taken into account. On the one hand, there are some benefits of online shopping. Firstly, it is a quicker and easier way to shop since people can buy products at home without having go to shop or shopping malls. For example, Amazon and AliExpress are two popular websites that provide a huge number of different products, and customers visit those websites and purchase easily. As a result, customers can save time and travelling costs. Secondly, online shopping allows people to have a wide range of choices as they can compare different brands and products. For instance, buyers can easily compare the shoes of Adidas and Nike, it is difficult to do that at physical stores. On the other hand, online shopping can be negative in several ways. The first drawback is that customers cannot try products before making a purchase. To illustrate, a girl cannot try wearing a dress to see if it fits her body. Furthermore, products sold online are less reliable, and the products which people get delivered to their house may have a poorer quality than expected. Finally, because online shopping is cheaper and easier, people tend to buy too much, which would lead to a large waste of money. In conclusion, although online shopping is faced a variety of problems such as unreliable and wasting of money, these problems are not insurmountable, it has also many positive effects such as cheaper and a wide range of products.