that luck has nothing to do with success? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

In recent years, the concept of town planning is introduced to better facilitate the inhabitants. The idea is to allocate a proper area for each and every segment. This divides schools, hospitals and offices to its distinctive places resulting in a managed city. However, this result in increased travel time for the community and also the administrative expenses that the community has to pay. Though, I believe the benefits certainly outweigh the demerits. In the past, there was no concept of town planning. New developments were done without any proper approval or without considering the important factors of development. As the population increased the authorities considered the importance and introduced proper city plans. A planned city is a better place to live a peaceful life because residents enjoy the basic facilities. For example, Bahria Town is considered best residential society in Pakistan. They have segregated parks, hospitals and residential areas from each other. They develop their society away from industrial areas to keep the area clean from pollution. They also claim that they provide best healthy environment for their residents. However, there is an argument among the few that this development has increased the living expenses of an individual. The travel time to go to school, offices or hospitals has increased. Similarly, the authorities are now charging for the facilities they are providing in their societies. Resultantly, we have seen an increase in living expenses for the residents. For example, Bahria Town has certain charges of security, maintenance and club memberships which they collect from their customers on a monthly basis. Though, to live a peaceful and secure life many consumers are willing to pay such expenses in order to give a healthy lifestyle to their families. To conclude, a well managed city always gives the locals a sense of comfort and peace. However, it comes at the cost of increased living expenses and travel time. Considering the facts, the inhabitants prefer to live a well managed city because the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of town development.