Do you like to eat at home or at the restaurant? Which do you prefer andexplain the reason.

The world population has exceeded the reasonable limits by mostly the number of citizens who rather prefer living in the cities, thus various serious problems had occurred inevitably. The cure of these problems pivots to the actions of both the governments and the residents. In this essay some of the most crucial issues we face as a result of overpopulation and the potential treatments which ought to be considered by individuals and authorities will be examined. First and foremost, crime rates are in direct proportion to the population acclivity in the metropolitans. For instance, India with an enormous population explosion had hit the peak of crime rates all among the world since the more crowded living areas the harder it gets to monitor individuals and apply sanctions as a punishment for the disincentive purposes. Another bug arises from the difficulty that children have, despite the fact that there are countless distinctive pre-schools, malls or gaming cafes, the areas dedicated for the kids especially for toddlers had a nosedive fall. The lack of interaction between the siblings grounds unrecoverable consequences throughout the developments of the new generations. As a fundamental responsibility of governments to deal with these downside trends, I recommend that authorities should release the related regulations regarding to the obligations which order the minimum scale of amusement areas dedicated to the outdoor activities, especially for the pre-school age kids and also encourage the families to gather with their kids in these safe zones for the purpose of maximizing interaction between toddlers. Furthermore, another rule for the mandatory camera instalment for the owners of buildings and markets should be signed by the governments to provide more sovereignty among streets and prevent the potential criminal actions. Another aspect of this serious problem lies with cooperation of individuals with each other. The core of the society is individuals, thus possible actions which may lead conviction might be buried even before they occur by the favour of strong relations. Since one of the most crucial factors which waft people to arm of life against the law is desperate loneliness, so if each individual takes this as a mission of being cumulative life one of the catalyst would be obstructed. Last but not least, individuals have overwhelming impact over the governments and the municipal managements, therefore they are capable of every right to gather and protest the actions and steps taken by the heads which induces the leisure activity areas narrower. As a conclusion, metropolitan life with a major number of citizens contains a bunch of problems regarding free space for upcoming generations or upward crime ratios, on the other hand the cooperation between individuals and conscious investments by the authorities might be the cure of the such problems.