• The best way to address traffic accidents is to ban young drivers from the road. AoD?

Some people believe that it is the best to solve vehicle crashes by prohibiting youngsters from driving on the road. While this opinion is valid to a certain extent, I believe that there are superior solutions to the problems of traffic accidents. On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe that young drivers should be banned. The reason behind this is that the youth are commonly reckless and aggressive when driving. Thus they may endanger not only themselves but also other drivers on roads. For example, Vietnamese young people who often cross over red lights and drive under the influence of alcohol have caused numerous traffic accidents. In addition, according the survey examined last year, the percentage of youngsters causing accidents on the road by driving speeding accounted for the majority of accidents registered. This example goes to show how it is beneficial when young drivers are banned from driving on the road. On the other hand, I personally believe that the settlement of traffic accidents might be improved by the following solutions. There are two main measures. Firstly, that is the government should enforce some policies of punishment when driving on roads. Furthermore, the families also need to educate about traffic safety for their children. For instance, when having stricter punishments, they cannot have enough money to pay a traffic fine. Therefore they might control their personalities when attending traffic. Meanwhile, with promoting awareness of safe traffic, they would know degree danger of consequences which they caused. One of the most terrible is that they have to face the death, what is mentioning is that causes death for innocent people. It is rather clear to some extent, this may advantage in dealing with traffic accidents. In conclusion, while banning young drivers on the road is reasonable to some extent, I am also of opinion that the government should enforce some policies of punishment as well as the families need to educate or promote awareness about traffic safety in addressing traffic accidents.