People especially teenagers nowadays spend less time doing outdoor activities. What are the causes and solutions for this problem? Write approximately 250-270 words.

What time do you spend doing outdoor activities? These days, the problem have arisen as a result of the public especially adolescents use less and less time on pleasant activities, but this essay will outline the viable solution to tackle this problem. The primary root is regrading this matter is that teenagers invest more far time in studying and social media neglect outdoor activities. To begin with, the majority of youth spend most of their time studying to get a good result that pleases the family. For instance, outside of classroom time, they consume their time in the extra study and gifted courses. In other words, More and more social media platforms are developed to meet users' needs. However, Teenagers take advantage of them too much to entertain themselves instead of involving outdoor activities. It is important that action is taken to combat this obstacle. The logical solution is that organizing more campaigns for teenagers. Firstly, School encourage adolescents to join more extracurricular activities. For example, schools can arrange additional setting up camp occasions or rivalries like running, hiking and expedition, etc. . . to draw in their understudies to participate. In addition, parents also play a vital role in educating them. Parents should spend more time having fun with their son or daughter. For instance, they can come to the orphanage to help kids in there or join outside campaign instead of spending time on using technology. In summary, the issue have emerged because of the public particularly youths utilize less and less time on outdoor activities, despite what might be expected, we can tackle this trouble through the ideal arrangement is given.