Describe you visit on vacation

I like to go on a vacation at different place with my family care I would like to talk about a place where I was a went last month on holiday the name of this place is finale it is a pixelscue hill station located in HP State in Northern India I went there last month with my family since it is a quote for approximately 400 km from my hometown at a Friday morning it was a very long drive about 100 about it and we reach their evening Manali has a lot of offer to eat the tourist apologies for the elderly and religious people there are very many Ancient Temple for a young adventure seekers having a like a scorching snow Valley grafting river crossing tracking and paragliding at their disposal on the first day of our holiday weetracker throw attempts to see the forest to reach the han number Temple it is oldest temple of Manali and has a lot of religious significance in the local community the next day we went along value fortunately we found a plant your face know the value without wasting our time we made a small