In the past people made better use their free time than today.

Time is a weapon by which we can easily solve every kind of problem. Free time plays an important role in everyone's life. A lion share of society favour it and whereas the rest go adverse it. To commence with, nowadays most of the youngsters use their time on unnecessary activities such as watching movies and crack jokes because they have have no knowledge about importance of time. Secondly, due to the technology, numerous children depend on mobile phone and they spend a lot time on playing games which put bad impact on eyes as well as health. However, many ancient individual think that time is more valuable and they use their time on crucial tasks like plantation and reading books related to culture and tradition to help the people enhance in their knowledge. Moreover, they spend their leisure time on playing outdoor games such as cricket and wrestling because it help to increase their stamina and sometimes, they helps of other individuals which suffer from problem. In conclusion, I think that using of time on important task is crucial for everyone. But some people are waste their time, so authority should conduct seminar in every country related to time, than everyone can saves theri time and use their time only important purpose.