In the future all car bus will be driverless do you think advantage outweigh disadvantages

It is said that in coming days, all cars buses and trucks will not need driver to run such vehicles as the technology will be advanced and computer system would be able to handle it with only passengers in it. In my opinion, the benefits of a driverless vehicle outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, driverless car is operated by the technology thus cannot be trusted to run it without human. For example, These physical science will not accurate it correctly all the time so some would not prefer a computer based car owing to the fact that its unpredictable about where or when it can cause error or involve in an accident. However, driverless car will have lots of advantages. Advanced vehicles enables us to multitask while traveling for a long period of time and on the other hand saving us from wasting our time in driving. Moreover, these car will put humans with illnesses, oldery and paralyzed in favourable position. For instance, one with disability aims travel with no acquaintance, driverless car will assist him/her to enjoy the ride without others support. The same goes with old people who are unable to drive due to their age, having these means of transportation will make their life easier than before. To sum up, Driverless car is not dependable and cannot assure us 100% of safety. Nevertheless, drivless car will aid in multitasking and people with disability to have liberty while traveling without anyone’s company. Therefore, in my opinion the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.