After finishing school or university young people should choose a job or career that they love rather than one that face high salary. What extent

Some people think that young generations should get a job which they are interested in, while others believe that well-paid job is more important during their life. I strongly agree that a desirable profession plays a vital role in order to become successful. Firstly, this essay will discuss that the best loved job is the key to achieve success, secondly will discuss some benefits of having an enjoyable occupation. On the one hand, there is a wide range of jobs which lead to successful life, but not all of them are more productive because of less interest. In order to become outstanding person, one should love their work, however it is not well paid job. For example, most prominent people advise like that if one did the job with desire and love, that job would bring a happy life with more investment. On the other hand, high paid job is respected by lots of people it does not guarantee high job satisfaction. In fact most people have a high salary job, but some of them do not want to do it with lack of interest. As a result they leave that work and go on their life with the job which is more enjoyable and interesting. In conclusion, it does not matter how much money people earn, the most important thing is that they should love their job and this gives them job satisfaction.