Do you enjoy spending time at natural places? What is the best way to learn about nature? Have you ever been camping by the sea of mountains? Is the countryside a good place to live?

It is often argued that children who belong to financially challenged backgrounds become more robust to tackle the possible hardships of adulthood compared to those of rich parents. I firmly agree with this viewpoint, as youngsters of less-privileged parents are often more responsible and financially independent than their wealthy counterparts. Firstly, the world is becoming more competitive and the average salary of individuals is decreasing. In this regard, it is important that our youngsters should be taught to become financially and socially responsible in the early stages of their life, which would eventually help them to cover their expenditures and decrease their dependence on parents. For instance, in western countries, the phenomenon of teenagers doing part-time jobs while studying is quite prevalent. For this reason, not only they cover their tuition fees but also help their parents financially by giving some amount of their salaries to them. Furthermore, youngsters belonging to lower class families become more resilient and develop the essential personality traits to become successful in life. As their wishes are not fulfilled by their parents due to economic constraints, they get the motivation to set their goals, which then encourages them to strive hard in life to achieve those targets. Consequently, when these children will grow up, they will be confident and have a belief in their abilities. Their expectations will be few compared to the children of affluent parents who look towards their parents for their problems to be resolved. In conclusion, it can be argued that children who were exposed to the difficulties of life at early age respond to the tough situations in a better manner and also help their parents financially.