Talking about your hometown.

I spent all of my childhood on the outskirts of Quy Nhon. It is also my hometown which has a slower pace of life and is surrounded by peaceful scenery. It's easy to see several airy paddies fields, tranquil fishponds, or enormous meadows in there. Quy Nhon is well-known for its beautiful beach that mesmerizes lots of tourists every year. I left Quy Nhon at the age of seven. My family visits Quy Nhon once a year. However, not this year because of COVID - 19. When I am there, I spend lots of time exploring the great outdoors with my childhood friends. Our lovely places are the seacoast and paddy field where we can do many outsight activities together. I am also impressed by fascinating tourist attractions as Cu Lao Xanh, Ky Co. I actually recommend these places to you. There are many specialties of Quy Nhon as bánh ít lá gai, chả cá, tré rơm, . . . They are greatly yummy. However, which makes me miss most is my grandmother's cooking. It is packed with lots of fond memories. I love everything about my hometown as the sight, people who are very kind-hearted and friendly, my childhood friends, the eating and drinking, and especially my grandparents who are very close to me. When I feel tired and stress with the hustle and bustle of city life or look for a little quiet, coming back hometown is the best way to help me escape the rat race.