Do you agree that taking part in sports is important for an adult’s health and happiness. Discuss.

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is the colossal in the increase in used of sports. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in the society. In my opinion, sports has more negatives impacts than positive impacts in the society. On one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefits of taking not part in sports is important for an adult’s health and happiness. For example, research conducted in Sydney im the year 2014 has found that after the introduction of taking part in sports. There has been an increase of 80 percent in sports. On the other hand, there are numerous arguments in favour of my stance. One of the most preponderant one is that taking part in sports has negative consequences for the community in various ways. Firstly sports according to an article published by the week, the proportion of taking part in sports have dropped from 40 percent today. Secondly, a large proportion adults has deteriorated because of taking part in sports. Eventually, in view of the argument artlined above, it can be concluded that despite having some benefits, the drawbacks of sports sites in the society are indeed to dire to ignore and necessary steps must be taken effectively control sports.