Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries. While the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development.

It is true that in recent days some languages are famous an spoken in various countries whereas the usage of other languages is going down. Almost many of the people are getting demerit process. However, this essay will discuss about positive development of using particular language in worldwide. Commencing with the most prominent reasons to the pros of language. First tenable etiology, when the English language have been used in international level then the individuals would acquire job employment easily frome one country to another. Mainly, there are no possible chance to face any language barrier. Moreover, it can benefit to all the generation from children to old citizen. Secondly, if the dweller are planning to take abroad trip like tourism and visiting their destination there will be assist the language to speak with native people and they would rid off their doubts. Moreover, the following benefits are that people can obtain the opportunities of starting overseas organization in the other nation. In addition, the individual can connect commercial business with top most famous firm. For example, in social media such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and so on applications are available the option of speak with anyone who are all had account on website. Thus here, language plays vital role in building relationship with others. Atlast, the government obtain advantage of relationship with other countries through communication skills. Therefore, it is a vast benefits to the domestic human beings. In conclusion, after deliberating all the possible aspects. Although, the English have benifits in the world like whereas the individual can face without any suffers yet other mother tongue language should be maintain in the world in to long-term.