Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend.It should be limited. To what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, owing to advancements in various sectors is considered to be hazardous. It is often argued that the rate of genetic engineering immensely increasing in today's era is a symbol of harmful phenomenon and it ought to be tackled. I am in partially consummate accord with this assertion that it has a detrimental effect and I expound the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, why genetic engineering is destructive trend due to some facts. One of the most aspects is that some people used this way illegally. To elaborate more, with genetic engineering folks get others strong characters which contribute to more crimes issues in communities. The other pivotal issue is that in current days it used in agriculture purpose which means it reduces the negative impacts on crops from insects. To cite an instance, by using this method cultivation of crops incline very easily without any harmful effects from insects, but it leads to break the food chain of biodiversity, and their bad effects arises for both animals and human. However, genetic engineering has some positive benefits as well. The preponderant fact is that it aid for better economic development namely as farming field. To put it in other words, the usage of genes people cultivate vegetables and fruits according to their own choices. For an instance, some fruits such as mango or Apple we can grow in any season in spite of their specific needed climate, and it is possible now because of genetic engineering. Not only this, this method is fruitful for human's health also which means doctors change patient's genes and overcome there health hassles by using this method. To wrap up, it can be restated that exchange of genes is a serious harmful issue. But according to my prospective, it is a major problem but people get some benefits form this method as well.