One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job

In recent decades, pollution by rubbish has been receiving a great deal of media attention due to its substantial impact on human life. Although, consumerism created more convenient conditions for development of society, its adverse effects have posed an enormous number of problems regarding to environmental sustainability. There are abundant different explanations to illuminate the cause of producing of waste. Firstly, the ever-increasing demand for goods has been promoting higher consumption in households, companies, touristic sites, and so on. As a result, consumers will dump all kinds of materials coming with products after using. Namely, candy packages, car scraps, bottles of beer, . . . Secondly, there is a dramatic growth of industrial areas in developing countries which are supplying a wealth of products for not only their owns but also developed economies. Because of their cheap labours and a myriad of natural resources, the manufacturing process is getting more and more quickly. Thereby, the amount of rubbish will increase day by day if governments do not have particularly relevant policies to cease this situation. The problem needs to change in governmental level out of its complicated including stakeholders and consumer perspectives. On the one hand, policies maker should regulate the law to claim private sector cuts down polluted products and uses more eco-friendly substances. For example, businesses could be levied high taxes if their products are below the standard set up for environmental-friendly materials. Besides, leader should reconsider developing economy targets to propagate people sustainable lifestyle. Minimalism is a trending choice of many youth to reduce litter and to limit consumption in which people only make their ends meet. In conclusion, high demand and the development of emerging countries are crucial cause for producing rubbish. Consequently, the government could use force or incentive policies to regulate this problems.