Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Money plays an important role in today' s world as to survive and live according to the needs of the today' s generation. To live the comfortable life and to meet the daily demands one need to have the big salary. therefore I will agree with the statement that big salary is more important than job satisfaction. As we starting growing up, the lesson that we are learning from our teachers and family is that you should study harder to earn good money so that you can help your family, you can have a good life. but as the economy of the most of the countries are decreasing which is resulting in the increase of the prices for the everyday amenities. To meet this demand one should earn good amount of salary. But, when people start following their dreams and passion they enter into the job that give them job satisfaction because they are doing the work they like not the work they are forced to do. But not always these jobs are among those which pays you well. Taking my example I love to draw and paint but if I would have choosen this as my carrier I might not be able to earn so well that I am doing today. These kind of jobs require patience, investment of time and you have to go through many hardships to achieve big in these jobs. Usually by this time people start looking for the alternative and that is where the money come in to play. I would like to conclude that, in my opinion money plays a key role in today’s world and therefore job satisfaction is what is kept aside to earn big salary.