: "It is more effective to study in a group of students than to study alone. "

There is no big shortage to study alone or study with a group. In my opinion, the more effective one is studying with other pupils as a group. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, groups include different backgrounds and variety of knowledge. In addition, a student who is willing to share all the pieces of information that has its spirit of sharing. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a student in secondary school, I had a big assignment to complete a group. The assignment had to conclude with all the people in the group, so we decided to perform by one by. End of the project, various pieces of information were used. Thus, the assignment accomplished. As a result of dealing with homework as a big group, I developed a strong knowledge and decided to work as a big team hereupon. For this reason, I do strongly believe that it is worthwhile to study in a group. Secondly, students who study in the groups are exposed to other students form many of different communication perspective. Group works are usually comprised of the different type of students. Maybe you had never talked before, that is a new way to know new people closely. For instance, when I was with other pupils during the common homework, I learned lots of new significant things. We interacted each other. I think I won so many beneficial interactions. In conclusion, I do believe that is better for children to study in groups than study alone. This is because groups have the different type of students with different bits of knowledge and because students have different various communication perspective which helps to develop yourself.