improving school is the most important factor for successful development of a country.

Nowadays, a great number of factors contribute in growth and development a country. In recent years, a controversial debate has formed among people about determining the most important reason in the prosperity a society. Some believe that improving schools has a salient role in this way; however, others claim that other points can accelerate the progress. I am unanimous with the letter group. The next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three noticeable reasons: To begin with, the psychologists always contends that if people' s soul is happy, their community will achieve the pack of success as soon as possible; hence, the first step is that governments should dedicate some their budget for art and entertainment section such as the best concert halls or cinemas, the most exciting funfairs and even local ceremonies. All of these can provide pleasure times for human beings. After a tedious week, such great entertainments can cause people relieve their stress; consequently, a fresh mind will assist workers to boost their performance in work places with making the least errors. In short, a society with joyful living beings can be more productive compared with a community with depressed people. The second reason for my argument lies the fact that since today' s the world confronts unemployment trouble, so no matter how a school is in high quality because students will not be able to find their favor careers in the future. For this, the states should support young investors by providing some loans or funds. Launching small businesses by highly motivated young people is one of the other crucial factors in creating development. One should not forget that young humans have the new and creative ideas; therefore, relying on them and their thoughts will cause youths to be encouraged in industrial section and global business. Moreover, the rulers should assist young beings to travel foreign countries for learning new technological advances and international management courses. Furthermore, the youths can observe the best methods which have caused those countries to grow, then they would take note form their observation, record some videos and interview with the most successful companies. In return, all of these data would lead the country toward the prosperity. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that improving schools is a small part of progress in a country, other factors such as investing in making people happy and trusting and supporting small businesses can be more vital in this way.