Students can get asmany benefits from organization or club activities as they can get from theiracademic studies.

Since the dawn of civilization, beneficial activities have had the greatest roles in people' s lives from all over the world, for people are always trying to make their lives more delightful, convenient and successful. While some people believe that student can get many benefits from organization or club like their academic studies, others hold exactly opposite viewpoint. In no way could I agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, it is undoubted that so influential have practical experiences been that they have had a great number of positive effects on people' s lives around the world, yet above all they have expanded students' horizon and make them more experienced and knowledgeable. Since they are supposed to attend the society in the near future, it provides an opportunity for them to put their knowledge into practice and touch the real word practically. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. There was a time that I worked on a project relating to my master thesis in a company due to that I could become familiar many real things resulting in accomplishing my master thesis properly. I do believe that had I not worked in that companies, I could not have seen real world from different aspects. The second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that what gained by organizations are not beneficial and they take their time and it is better that they should focus on their studies, yet one the other hand, some people believe that student are able to gain some experiences which there are not in any books or classes. In fact, they learn how to behave with their co-workers or how to manage their issues and many others valuable lessons. Therefore, I strongly agree with the latter idea and I do believe that the more student participate in some club activities, the less they have problems in the future. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible result, which conducted in our country, show that 90 percentage of prosperous businessmen, are the ones participating in extra activities when they were in the school. To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons and many others, one soon realize that no one can deny the enormous positive effects of organization and others activities on the students' future. Not only are they able to earn a great deal of valuable experience, but also they can touch real world and whatever they want to do in the next stage of their lives. For this reason, were I be determiner in our country, I would have established a center for student to provide an opportunity for them to gain a lot of lucrative benefits besides their studies.