Movies and televisionhave more negative effects than positive effects on the way young peoplebehave.

Throughout history, human beings’ lives have changed enormously since they inherently have a tendency to improve their lives. Television programs would be an essential factor having remarkable effects on people' s lives. Although some people believe that television and movies bring people more benefits, others hold exactly opposite perspective. In no way could I agree with the latter viewpoint. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, it is undoubted that so influential have valuable information been that they have had a great number of positive effects on people' s lives all over the world, yet above all, they have helped people to increase their knowledge in wide variety of fields. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous documentaries transmitting a great deal of information about human beings, history, animals, and so forth. An example will illustrate this fact much better, there was a time that I was sick and I had to stay home and watched television programs. Since my weight was high, my friends had suggested me that there is a channel which they show you the efficient way to decrease your way in a normal state, and after watching that program I could decrease my weight in an ideal form. Not until this incident occurred did I realize the importance of TV programs, for I do believe that had I not watched that program, I would not have found a way to decrees my weight. The second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that television and movies take people' s time and it is not a good entertainment for them, yet one the other hand, some people are convinced that it can be a great entertainment and people are able to release their stresses and tensions after stressful and boring day of school or job, because, television broadcast the programs which are suitable for each age. Hence, I do agree with the latter point, for I do believe that the more people watch the television, the better they can spend their time without spending a lot of money. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that watching television programs are the most affordable type entertainment among wide variety types of entertainments. To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons and many others, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of television program on people' s lives in every age. Not only are they able to increase their knowledge by watching various programs, but also they can save a lot of money. For this reason, I highly recommend that family member allocate some time to watch TV program because it provides an opportunity for them to make their relationship strengthen.