Nowadays, parents can learn more from their children than their children can learn from their parents.

Nowadays, parents and children have been playing significant roles in our daily life. Although there are wildly acknowledged belief that parents can learn more from their children, some people strongly hold that their children can learn more from their parents. In my opinion, I prefer the second idea. In the first place, no one can deny parents have more experiment than their children. In other words, when their children encounter some problem and do not know how to solve them, they could ask their parents and in this way the children will learn the experiment. Take my sister, Alice, as an example. When she went to college, she liked this school but she did not like the subject which she learned. Because she was not good at this mathematics but the mathematics was very important for this subject. She felt very upset and did not know how to solve this problem. Then, she expressed her thought for her parents, and the parents told her she could exchange the subject. So Alice tried her best to study this subject, in the end she got the chance to exchange the subject, she learn a lot experiments from their parents. We can see that It is because of her parents that Alice could know how to solve the problem. So, children could learn a lot of experiment from their parents. In the second place, it is clear that parents love their children. In other words, because the parents love their children, when the children make some mistakes, their parents could help their children and their children will not make the same mistake again. Take my classmate, Tom, as an example. When he went to the college, he liked this subject, but he did not like a teacher who taught his business. Because Tom thought his class is very boring and the teacher did not know how to teacher his students. So Tom decided to do not go to his class. Her parents knew this thing, they told Tom that this behavior was not good for his study and he could ask teacher some question if he did not understand. So, Tom knew his behavior was not good. Then he tried his best to learn this class and got good grade in the final exam. Although there are lots of people think that parents can learn more from their children, I still want to claim that children could learn more from their parents because their parents have more experiments than their children and could help their children when they make mistakes.