We can learn about a person from the books and movies which this person likes.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that people have always put their efforts and bend over backward so as to get to know more and more people with various attitudes and passions in their personal lives. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether people could get to know each other by considering books and movies, they are really interested in. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that there is nothing to do with books and movies because they vary greatly. Instead, people should try to know each other by spending time. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework. To commence with, relationships do not form, materialize and maintain themselves and they are not built on a foundation of convenience, either. Generally phrased, people need to become familiar with each other in order to continue their lives successfully. By books and movies, people might not be able to know others deeply and completely. Indeed, they should try to spend most of their time with other humans in order to improve their cognitive ability. As a tangible example, in today' s hectic city of life, there is no veracity, fidelity, trustworthy, integrity, sympathy, comradeship, morale and so forth. With the absence of these hallmarks, it' s hard to get to know people by books or movies. Hardly can we become familiar deeply if we rely on books and movies. To elucidate more on this issue, people have to spend their precious time with other people, going out to a fancy restaurant, clubs, and national parks and so on, to get to know each other thoroughly. Otherwise, their relationships might not be lasting. Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that social media play a key role when it comes to learning about people. If we take a minute to ponder over it, vast majorities of people have now accounts in social media like Instagram, telegram, tweeter and so forth. Although they might not be able to give us complete information about people, at least we could become familiar and learn about people' s behaviors and manner. For instance, one of my close friends always posted me texts about being shrewd and diligent. So, I found that he is a shrewd person and has a hard-working attitude in doing his duties. It can be deduced from a combination of coverage and depth of detail that by social media not only can people get to know each other but also can keep in close contact and improve the circle of friendship. However, every coin has two sides. Books and movies are able to help us to know other people characteristics. Based on research conducted at the California University, people watch movies and read books according to their taste and these tastes could be about aggressiveness, horrific, veracity, compassionate and so forth. These taste could provide an opportunity for people to learn about crowds of people. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that