one can learn about a person by books and movies that person likes.

More often than not, we fall a circumstance of not having a proper friend or wrong association. As a result, we cannot stop tolerating the miseries of our life which above all disperses a bit of repentance. As a whole, we to judge a person is a must to sustain a congenial relationship among ourselves. In this case, identifying a person with the help of examining the books and movies that he likes is not the correct approach so long as I study. For sure, I will try with my might and main to hold up the inner exactness of my statement with specific reasons. To embark on, a particular person has different fashion of choices, likes and dislikes which invariably are differential and cannot be related with the help of mathematics or scientific logic as we know human mind is the touchiness embodiment of philosophy. What I want to say by this is that to find out the main theme of a person’s inner quality is not only cumbersome but also quite improbable. From time immemorial till now, so many philosophers relentlessly tried with their best to get the gist psychology as tantamount as overall people and confined to this mammoth scenario within an equation. For example, Aristotle, Plato they enormously intervened a way so that they easily interpret the thinking which a man ponders over or what he wants to perform. But it is easy task to make out the internees of a social being. Rather they discovered that if it is tried, it will be the greatest foolishness of the world endeavors. In addition, a man likes to read a book, watches movies. This information doe not mean necessarily that he is only accustomed to a particular book. Which is why I think only by knowing a person’s two or three habits is not an ideal way to discover himself. He may love to read a romantic book but sometimes he read thriller book. So, if we judge himself according to thriller book, proper judgement will not come. For instance, my bosom friend read different types of comic book, I know that from my first year. Undoubtably I can refer what types of comic he already finished, but when he expressed me that he just passed his time by reading book, I was discombobulated. So, to judge a person as a book is not a proper idea. Furthermore, some movie he likes to discover a person holds up a misreporting concept. A person loves to watch thriller movie, it does not carry its whole characteristics. On the other hand if we consider that he is a movie-goer, it will be wrong decision as he just fill up his leisure via watching thriller movie. May be in most of time, he watches action movie. So to investigate a person via only movie or book is not an approachable one which I think. For example, my brother watch action movie and he loves his country. But after a period, I saw that he actually jingoism, so how we interpret it. To wrap it up, though many person oppose my opinion, I wholeheartedly opine that by dint of a book or movie which a person likes is not a constructing system to figure out a person. Rather its consequences will be clear, if we keep close association with him.