People care more about public recognition than about money. Even if no money is given, public recognition can still make people work harder.

In today' s hectic city of life, in which life has trials and tribulations, vast majorities of people look for a better life. In fact, there are different points of view regarding the trend of modern lives. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether human beings are looking for public recognition or money. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that despite public recognition, human beings have put their efforts so as to accumulate a hoard of money, since the dawn of civilization. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework. To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that people make their efforts and bend over backward so as to find a well-paid and a decent job in order to guarantee their future lives. Generally phrased, although public recognition might play an important role for some people, hardly can people reach their goals without gaining money. As a tangible example, accumulate a vast sum of a budget can provide an opportunity for individuals to do everything they want or need. Nowadays, people care more about education, healthy life, luxurious house and so forth. So, not only can money help people achieve these valuable parameters but also can help them lead a successful life in their personal lives. To elucidate more on this issue, with money people have fortune and chance, so, they could build their future lives on a foundation of convenience and doubled their money by a conspicuous investment in the stock market. Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that life difficulties definitely come in different forms and shapes, so, they could be painful or sweet as well, which accompany us in the whole life. If we take a minute to ponder over it, every mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Arguably, care more about money will provide fertile ground for people to overcome those difficulties and repel any obstacle or barrier. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that vast majorities of people try hard to have both public recognition and money simultaneously. But, as far as I am concerned, not only could it be a hard task to do but also it could create some problems, which distract people' s attention from their lives. Therefore, many people prefer to think of money because it will bring fame as well as fortune and wealth. However, every coin has two sides. Money is not the whole thing in the life. Somehow donate some money to the poor people is the sign of public recognition since in this way, people contribute greatly to the reduction of destitution in any given society. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that