Children should help with household work as soon as they are able to do so. Use specific examples to support your answer.

Transportation is vital in almost all types of society. Purchasing one’s private vehicle is highly commendable, particularly in this generation. However, in order to legally drive such, one must first take a driving examination to acquire a license. In this regards, an assumption that drivers' skills must be compulsory reassessed every half a decade is generated. My conviction dictates that boons and banes of the suggested reassessment are existential. The idea of undergoing drive test before releasing a license is brilliant. Although as of the moment, the majority of the countries provide one-time drive exam, but transforming it into every 5 years, can deliver a ripple of benefits. One of it is that only competent drivers who have proved it through a series of actual driving examinations can freely operate their vehicles on the road. Furthermore, these licensed operators know not just to manipulate vehicles, but likewise all the traffic rules. Road violations, overtaking on yellow lane, not stopping on pedestrian lane, not adhering the traffic lights, to name a few, are eradicated if people get their driving permit before hand. Certain individuals can be more confident that highway accidents are lessened. Overall, episodes of evaluating the knowledge and skills of drivers can help achieve a zero vehicular predicament in every community. On the other hand, drawbacks of frequent driving evaluation are as well unavoided. Primarily, an extra time and effort is necessary to facilitate re-evaluation. Most of the people in this fast-faced world can barely make a time for this, so they need to sacrifice a day on their schools or work to do such. Aside from that, a budget for the road skills test every after a couple of years must be included in the savings too as nothing can be free. This could contribute additional financial worries particularly on people who are not well-off. An epitome of this is an independent working student who study by day and work by night to finance his/herself. Unfortunately, he/she needed to be absent on his classes and work to process the retake of the driving test. Substantially, compulsory driving skill reassessments every half a decade require time, effort and money. As a denouement, the concept of obligatory re-evaluation of road skills every 5 years possessed equally optimistic and pessimistic consequences. The members of sovereignty must do a deliberate research, as well as, trial-and-error before finally executing. If they can provide financial assistance or at least make the processing fee economical, then the struggles will be minimized. At the end of the day, everyone in a community wants and deserves an accident-free sanctuary.