Business should do any things they can to make a profit.

Involvement of the complete families (e. g. Aunts, uncles and grandparents) for the child's upbringing is better in some people aspect, relatively, only by their parents. This essay agrees that the child can be grow up in a much better way when raised by combine families. Firstly, this essay will discuss the learning of a child by experiences of different family members and secondly, it will discuss the love, care and the sense of sharing among the family. Children can learn a lot from their elders. For instance, from their grandparents, they can learn how to respect the older as well as about the different traditions, which have been passed over the time. They can also get help from their siblings in their studies. Different sports could be learned while playing with cousin, which leads them to be a part of extra-curricular activities. Other points to consider are that when kids play and live together, they will develop a sense of sharing among themselves. In addition to this, they will also get extra love and care from their uncles, aunts and grandparents, which are very beneficial for them in different aspects. For example, if parents had to travel out of the station due to some work, then in this case, care can be taken of the children by other family members. While one thing should always be under consideration, which is that the kids get proper time for studies because it is quite possible that their education can be effected if kids spend much time in playing. However, this could be controlled by keeping them in check. In conclusion, children's growth will be much better if they will live in a combined family system. As it will not only increase their learning capabilities, but also develop a sense of sharing. Furthermore, it will provide the children with extra love and protection, which they always need.