which of these two options do you believe would give you better about making good travel? reading about the place onlineearning information from a person

With the advancement in technology, computers has managed to play an essential part in every sphere. Specifically, in the education department their use has been tremendously increased. While there are many factors that could be explored to take a position on this question, the most imperative contrasting ones are modern pleasure-driven learning and excessive reliance on thinking machine. More and more use of computers is evident in the learning process as it brings a blend of modern and fun studying. They provide up to date and advanced information which allows development of child's cognitive power. In contrast to the traditional method of acquisition of knowledge, the corridors of the mind are opened whenever, things are learnt in a cheerful manner with computers. Certainly, it leaves the child more motivated to learn. As a result, computers become a boon for the contemporary appetite for information. For instance, children are taught in the Educomp classes which are both hi-tech as well as quite interesting. However, a major disadvantage associated with such increased learning through computing is the dependency which escalated rapidly with time on such digital media. A habit is formed where one tends to feel comfortable working with information box only. Using other modes of instruction such as the lecture, it becomes difficult to concentrate and understand. Consequently, one struggles with concepts and it makes all the more important to learn things diligently in the absence of computers. To say, most people require their minicomputers to perform basic arithmetic calculations as without its help mental hardship is faced. To conclude, there can be seen a paradigm shift in the field of education with incoming of computers. However, it is undeniable fact that with such technology one becomes a thrall to thinking machine.