Large cities should ban cars from the city center. Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer

Government has many roles and responsibilities to play in the development of a nation and offering better living condition to its citizens. People often tend to contradict whether the primary role of Government is to build its economy or to work on helping the financially weaker people. This essay discusses both the notions and expresses my opinion in the end. On the one hand, a section of people believes that governance should be made to accommodate major contribution to the economic boost. This will keep the country stand among the developed nations and increases the overall value of its products and resources in international market. For example, China has seen a greater rise in its overseas market after investing majorly in the improvement of its economy. Hence, investing most of the country's resources in economics enhances its position globally. On the other hand, there are different sections of people who think that the focus of the members making the governance should be on providing better living condition to the poor people of the state. Since the masses are the backbone of any state, offering good education, health, accommodation and working conditions will improve the overall performance of the country. For instance, Nepal has allocated 75% of its budget to provide better living facilities of its people, which drew the attention of developing nations to start new businesses in that nation. Thus, making efforts in improving the living conditions of underdeveloped sections of people is highly beneficial. To summarize, the two major areas where the administration can be targeted is discussed briefly. In my opinion, the Government should work on balancing both in improvising its economic status and in making the condition of under-developed people better.