It is better that girls and boys should study in a separate schools. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In some areas new houses are required, but the only location available for constructing them is the rural areas. Some people think it is more essential to preserve the rural areas and not construct new dwellings there. This easy disagree that it is vital to conserve the countryside and not build new residence there. To begin with, one reason for disagreeing is because of the increase in population. With increasing population in the city centre, there will be limited homes for people to live in. For example, a survey by the Cambridge University found that 5% of the total population in New York City had no place to stay due to lack of accommodations. Nevertheless, if they had a place to live in the city, rising numbers of people in the urban areas would not have been a problem. Additionally, building more houses in the countryside would lead to economic development. Industries would want to move to these places to set up their branch to provide basic needs for the people. For instance, The Sunday Times recently reported that 72% of rural areas experienced economic growth when more houses were built compared to when they were not. Notwithstanding, if they had not experienced growth, constructing new apartment does not correlate with economic growth. In conclusion, due to the important roles accommodations plays for humans and developments, I strongly believe that the countryside should be developed to tackle the increasing challenges faced in the city as a result of limited apartments.