Private car should not be allowed in the city centers of large cities. Use details and examples to explain your opinion

In this modern era, success has been widely seen as an imperative possession. In our society, it is evaluated according to the amount of money a person can make. This essay will discuss why wealth is not the only factor to assess success, and will also illustrate another alternative that can be used to determine it, namely educational level. Measuring wealth can be a good way to estimate how successful a person has been throughout his lifetime. In fact, it is well-known that people who have a considerable fortune are one of the most successful in the community because money can represent what sort of comfort and profession one can have. For instance, doctors around the world are said to be prosperous due to the fact that they are well remunerated and therefore they can afford anything they want. However, this is not a completely reliable way to value people's achievement. Another way to determine a person's accomplishment is to measure his educational status. Unlike money which can be obtained be anyone, the level of someone's education is an important acquisition that can only be gain through have work, discipline and dedication. As an illustration, famous scientists are considered to be one of the most outstanding people because of the essential asset they possess which is knowledge. Undoubtedly, a person's intellect could certainly be used in a way to determine achievement in life. To conclude, it is a widely held view that success should be a very crucial aspect of our existence. Owning money can be viewed as being extremely prosperous, although this is not particularly accurate. A person's education instead can be efficiently chosen to assess success.