All school teachers should be required to attend courses every 5 years to update their knowledge.

The number of people following vegetarian food is becoming more and more common in certain nations. This essay thinks that the benefits of following vegetarian diets outweighs the drawbacks because, although many people may not enjoy some specific types of meals, it prevents them from falling sick. The main disadvantage is that people will not enjoy foods like burgers, meat and pizza due to the increase in people following vegetarian diets. This is because they would have to adhere to some restrictions on their eating habits and also avoid eating fatty foods. For example, the Daily Health Magazine in Ghana reported in 2019 that, there was an increase in people following strict rules from their dieticians on their diets and this prevented them from eating fatty foods. But this essay would argue that the majority of people who tend to follow vegetarian meals once in a while eat pizza. However, there are some who believe that a lot of people adhering to vegan foods like vegetables, grains and fruits makes them healthy. One reason is that, they believe eating these foods prevents unwanted sicknesses which helps to keep their bodies fit. For example, the District hospital in Kenya recorded a 2% decrease in kidney failure and heart disease between 2018 and 2019. This was because a lot of people were on vegetarian diets which helped to improve their health. Therefore, it is obvious that without these vegetarian diets, health issues will increase among people. In conclusion, although it is unfortunate people cannot enjoy certain types of meals they want to eat because they are vegetarians, it prevents them from unwanted illness and that is the only thing that keeps them healthy.