Being able to speak well is better than being able to write well

Nowadays, People are using poly-bags at large scale in various aspects of life, but it has an abundant drawback at the same time. Certain masses think it is not useful for soil, rivers, lakes and water animals. I think it could be harmful to not only land and sea, but complete ecosystem also. Poly-bags clog various paths in the rivers and most of the times small animals stuck in these and result in death. Although pollutants accumulate in the water, also these are harmful for them to feed. If this remains constant for few years, most of the species would extinct then. For instance, a large number of animals in different regions of the world have been dying because of pollution of poly-bags. The problems of dumping and recycling are raising with imparting poly-bags in the community. Although these bags destroy the fertility of soil, lands cannot be used after. For instance, Government of various countries is facing numerous problems such as storage of wastage of poly-bags. If solutions of dumping would not find, agricultural sector diminishes as well. Although plastic carry bags are in great demand for residential and shopping purposes, but health problems could also be seen due to excessive use. For instance, people are affected by serious illness such as cancer in various parts of the world. With this in mind, it would be really necessary to stop using these shopping bags instead People can use bags made of clothes. Certain level of education could be provided in schools and works in order to give awareness among the general public and this can be possible by participating government.