According to research, characteristics born with play important role In development of personality. however others believe that experience is important. which one do you think is important for personality development people tend to focus on building experience rather than to bridge your ex character

Nowadays Personality plays vital roles in everyday life and in addition to this characteristics makes more merits whereas experience in special field or expertise in your skill makes difference. In my opinion experience is game changer in personality development. People tend to focus on building experience rather than to bridge your character. There are myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is to build experience is vital rather than character as the way of behavior, presentative speech, positive approaches, calm reaction and the like. Whereas Experience do matters allover as well as impact work culture and lead to continue learning. Another pivotal aspect is Experience comes from childhood itself in case of learning we can get experience with studying more with excellence in school and college as well as it reflect for further growth of ample of opportunity. Little example which linked this discussion was one of my junior in past office joined as trainee she was with very pretty good character but due to lake of experience in field she broke two costly instruments in laboratory and major problems in office. In view of arguments outlined, one can sum up that experience and characteristics both sides of coin and having equally values in personality development but to explore more skills experience is indeed too great to ignore.