Games are as important for adults as they are for children

One of the more common purposes in life is to reach happiness. Moreover, plenty of people in this moment are wondering whether they are happy or not. Despite happiness, it is not restricted to young or older people, there are moments in life where we want to enjoy real happiness, which in my opinion is when we get older. Furthermore, even though young people could enjoy their life, they still do not know what real happiness is, because they need more experience, they need to live the present and enjoy the simplest things that life has. Firstly, experience is necessary to enjoy life. Whatever the meaning of the word experience, it related with mistakes, the more experience we have, the more mistakes we have made. This has the utmost importance because it teach us that problems usually get fixed, that compounds will heal, and this knowledge will help us to being calm when problems arise. For example, when my first son got fever I remember I was very sad, years later when the same thing happens to my youngest child, I was no so worry because of the experiences gained. Secondly, the only thing that really exist is present. When you are young, we usually look forward for plans, ideas to be developed, however, when things go wrong with those ideas we cannot enjoy the present because we are obsess thinking about future. When we are a bit older, we learn that the present is the main source of happiness and que should not waste so much time thinking in tomorrow. for example, when i was an under degree student, I used to think too much about my professional future, but now I realize that I should have been more involve in enjoying that time than being concern about future. Finally, life is full of simple’s moment. Young people do not pay attention to the daily things that make our life better, moment that we can enjoy without paying anything, such as a conversation with your kids or wife, a bycicle ride or just view the landscape. older people are more aware of this moment and they realize that enjoy life means enjoy this tinny moment everyday. in summary, everybody has the chance of enjoy life, however, in my opinion the older people has enough experience to enjoy the present more than the future, and the clarity to understand that is compounded of several tinny moments