: the best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel.

As we all know, it is a long journey for a person to become a scholar. Some people believe that teamwork will boost individual cognitive capacity. I totally agree with them and the essay will discuss my opinion. To begin with, it is a truth that team work will encourage the growth of cognitive intelligence and wisdom as long as all members are willing to cooperate and learn together.  There is a Chinese saying, " In a group of people with more than three individuals, there is always a teacher among them. "  Participants will receive feedbacks from the peels during team work. Useful and precise feedbacks will boost receiver's intelligent development and broad their knowledge horizontally. Working in insolation will provide flexible schedule; however, teamwork may contribute input of novel concepts or ideas from peels which will benefit intelligence growth. In addition, teamwork will provide chances for participants to challenge their cognitive capacities. During the team work, participants are required to stay focused and contribute to their task. Therefore, teamwork will improve cognitive skills, such as attention, memory, and information organization. Meanwhile, the latter will boosts participants' ability to focus, learn, and solve problems. Some studies show that being team members will help them to understand topics or tasks more thoroughly and easily,  especially for certain sophistical topics or tasks. In conclusion, team activity will contribute to the growth of team member's cognitive skills and intelligence as well. Moreover, team work will assist members to practice their mental abilities. Therefore, I believe that teamwork will benefit people and help them become smarter.