Do you agree or disagree that smoking is bad for health

The phenomenon of smoking appeared couple of years ago. People had been addicted to it not realising the effects of smoking. Every person’s health is the most inseperable part of our lives, so, it’s essential to use all opportunities and put all effort in the process of improving health. I agree with the statement, that smoking is dangerous for health. I feel this way for several reasons, which will be represented below. From my point of view, smoking is one of the worst habits, a person may have. The main reason is the fact, that it is consisted of nicotine, which affects thoroughly our organism. That’s why, there are derived number of diseases, like cancer, lung problems and etc. There should be noted that the main problem, which lies at the heart of our lives is that young people are mostly addicted to smoking. Their organism is not developed thoroughly, so smoking, and even craving, they have because of that habit, is dangerous not only for their physical, rather than for their mental health, too. Craving interfere them during the process of studying and they have trouble with concentrating. My classmates were real example of it. They were addicted to smoking. They were involved day by day in it, not analyzing the results of the habit. Some of my friends even had some lung problems, headache and the process of recovering appeared to be expensive and stressful for their family. To my mind, contribution of the government is the key part for this process. It’s clear, that the government can’t prohibit smoking to the person individually because of the fact, that every person’s right is valuable and even the government has no sufficient authority to interfere in it, unless it violates rights and freedoms of others. To be more specific, the exceptions of intervention are manifested even in the announcements on the boxes of cigarettes and prohibition of smoking in the closed spaces. So, the government should put all effort in the process of agitation, also operate in the spirit of strenghtening healthy life style and increasing awareness of the effects. In conclusion, smoking is very harmful habit for every individual. People should be aware of the effects of smoking and craving. They should live in the spirit of improving and maintaining their health condition not only for theirselves, but also for the environment and other people around them. Beside that, the role and endevour of government is the most important part in this process.